ECU









SSTORM Faculty    
(Click on name for a biography.)  
Reide Corbett Geological Sciences /  IICSP corbettd@ecu.edu
J.P. Walsh* Geological Sciences / IICSP walshj@ecu.edu
*Web site developer/manager.
   
Associated ECU Faculty and Staff  
Tom Allen Geography allenth@ecu.edu
Dorothea Ames Geological Sciences amesd@ecu.edu
Mark Brinson Biology  brinsonm@ecu.edu
Bob Christian Biology  christianr@ecu.edu
Lisa Clough Biology  cloughl@ecu.edu
Tom Crawford Geography  
Steve Culver Geological Sciences / IICSP culver@ecu.edu
Joe Luczkovich Biology / IICSP luczkovichj@ecu.edu
Dave Mallinson Geological Sciences mallinsond@ecu.edu
Sid Mitra Geological Sciences mitras@ecu.edu
Mike O’Driscoll Geological Sciences odriscollm@ecu.edu
Enrique Reyes Biology / IICSP reyese@ecu.edu
Stan Riggs Geological Sciences riggss@ecu.edu
Mark Sprague Physics spraguem@ecu.edu
Jim Watson Geological Sciences watsonj@ecu.edu
John Woods Geological Sciences woodsj@ecu.edu
     
Students      
Lisa Cowart MS student, Geological Sciences lmc0918@ecu.edu
Sophie Dillard MS student, Geological Sciences scd1031@ecu.edu
Dave Kunz MS student, Biology dmk0910@ecu.edu
David Lagomasino MS student, Geological Sciences dl0412@ecu.edu
Arianna Perkins MS student, Geological Sciences alp0820@ecu.edu
Stephen Sanchagrin part-time MS student sps0121@ecu.edu
David VanDeVelde Ph.D. student, CRM dmv1229@ecu.edu
Chris Voss Ph.D. student, CRM cmv0509@ecu.edu
     
Alumni    
Michael Dail MS, 2006  
Brad Elkins MS, 2007  
Kat Marciniak MS, 2007  
Clay McCoy PhD, 2006  
Katie Ryan MS, 2007  
Curtis Smith MS, 2006  
Ben Sumners MS, 2007  
   

Contact: J.P. Walsh or Reide Corbett
Department of Geological Sciences and
the Institute for Interdisciplinary Coasta Science and Policy

101 Graham Building, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC 27858
walshj@ecu.edu, (252) 328-5431;  corbettd@ecu.edu, (252) 328-1367